fbpx

Reviews

Here are just a few of the reviews I’ve received from my lovely customers!

Taken from Facebook:

    positive review  Finally got my dress cleaned (five years later). Excellent job, dress is now clean and safely stored in a lovely box. Sally is very friendly and arranged collection/delivery at my convenience. Highly recommended, thank you!!

    Emma Jayne Jennison Avatar Emma Jayne Jennison
    August 11, 2020

    positive review  So great to finally get my wedding dress cleaned and boxed after almost 7 years! Sally is amazing, I highly recommend her wedding dress cleaning service, she collected my dress and returned it right to my door in this beautiful box to help protect and preserve it, something I kept meaning to sort out for years! There were some very stubborn stains and Sally had many attempts to get them out as best as possible, she really cares and takes pride in what she does, can’t thank her enough.

    Zoe England Avatar Zoe England
    August 11, 2020

    positive review  I would 100 percent recommend having your wedding dress cleaned with sally. shes collects it for you and when shes finished she will send you photos of your dress and even put it in a nice storage box for you with a name tag on 💓 thanks very much , such a lovely lady and great to chat to ! xx

    Laura Jo Hartley Avatar Laura Jo Hartley
    August 6, 2020

    positive review  Spent a long time scouring companies to get my dress cleaned and boxed. And this was the only person I was confident would do a good job and trusted. And I was right! Fair price. Fantastic job. I wasn't worried at any point and she keeps you up to date. 😊 Would definitely recommend.

    Sarah Sharman Avatar Sarah Sharman
    July 6, 2020

    positive review  I have just received my Wedding Dress back, Sally collected and delivered my dress from my home. She is very lovely and friendly. She has looked after my dress, cleaned it and boxed it. It looks beautiful, clean and neatly boxed! I would definitely recommend Sally for anyone who needs their wedding dress cleaned! Thank you! 😊

    Amy Louise Beecham Avatar Amy Louise Beecham
    May 15, 2020

    positive review  Collected my dress today from sally, she has done a brilliant job. My dress looks cleaner then when I brought it. Will definitely recommend. Thank you sally 😊

    Jenni Harrow Avatar Jenni Harrow
    February 19, 2020

    positive review  My wedding dress was in an absolute state covered in fake tan and dirt- thought it’d never be able to come out - but Sally managed to turn it back to when I first locked eyes on it!! 😍 lovely lady, great prices & an amazing service can not recommend enough thanks again ☺️xxxxx

    Sophie Merry Avatar Sophie Merry
    January 24, 2020

    positive review  I have to say a huge thank you to Sally for the amazing job she’s done on my daughter’s wedding dress, which had languished on the spare bedroom door for over 2 years. A stain at the back was getting darker and more pronounced in that time, likely to be sugars from a sweet drink oxidising, apparently, and I didn’t think for one moment it could be treated and removed. But with Sally’s infinite patience and care, the dress is like new, with the stain completely gone! She even helped me pack the dress away in my chosen box at my house, with the same care and patience. I can not recommend Sally highly enough!

    Maggie Beeston Avatar Maggie Beeston
    December 10, 2019

    positive review  I contacted sally about cleaning my very dirty wedding dress! When she collected my dress I apologised for its state and she reassured me it would be easy to clean! She had seen worse! I have received my dress back today and it looks as beautiful as it when I tried it in the shop! Although my dress was in a state, it was still my beautiful wedding dress, and I was nervous handing it over but sally kept me at ease keeping in contact and even sent me pictures - I would highly recommend her to anybody looking to have their wedding dress cleaned She is an angel Pictures attached to show how good she really is!

    Tracy Britton Avatar Tracy Britton
    July 4, 2019

    positive review  Sally has done an amazing job on my wedding dress, I couldn’t be happier! Thank you so much for all your hard work to turn this around so quickly. It really does mean the world to me! Highly recommend! Xx

    Amy Sokolowskyj Avatar Amy Sokolowskyj
    May 8, 2019

    positive review  Got my dress back last week from the Nottingham Wedding Dress Cleaners. It looks as good as new and Sally was so friendly and helpful throughout. Fantastic job. I highly recommend!!

    Lucy Davidson Avatar Lucy Davidson
    April 19, 2019

    positive review  all I can say is Sally is fantastic and great at what she does! I have already recommended her to a few friends.

    Joe Cox Avatar Joe Cox
    April 1, 2019

    positive review  Sally did an amazing job cleaning my dress. It came back beautifully packed in a box and looks as good as new, even though my wedding was 5 years ago, so the dirt had been on the dress for a while. Sally is lovely and very friendly and I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you Sally

    Rebecca Holmes Avatar Rebecca Holmes
    March 22, 2019

    positive review  I am very happy with how clean my dress is, it looks like new again. Very friendly service well done Sally xxx thankyou so much. I will recommend you to everyone.

    Mia Whitmore Avatar Mia Whitmore
    March 14, 2019

    positive review  I was so lucky to find Sally. She was professional and friendly from start to finish. My dress was heavily stained from our winter wedding and it has been returned to me as good as new. Sally has such high standards and it shows in her work. My dress has been beautifully boxed and now ready for storage; it even had a personalised tag (which is gorgeous and very thoughtful) Thanks again for restoring my dress. Ladies, get digging out those dresses - you won’t be disappointed!

    Amy Rachel Moore Avatar Amy Rachel Moore
    March 12, 2019

Received directly (added with permission):

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for your hard work in getting my wedding dress looking so clean and beautiful. We had such a wonderful day and I felt a million bucks! That was partly down to you and what a wonderful job you did with my dress. 

I have attached a few pics of the day, including of course, a few of Milo looking super dapper in his suit! He had a fab day, and was such a good boy considering how out of the norm it was for him! Although when the registrar said “is there anyone here who objects etc…” Milo barked! Thankfully the registrar didn’t think that counted as a genuine objection 😀 

You’re a superstar, thank you again!”

Louise – Nottingham